Teresa Vreeland-Committee Chair: tvreeland@jcpsmail.org

Angela Lunsford-Assistant Principal: alunsford@jcpsmail.org

 Ray Crawford: rcrawford@jcpsmail.org

 Amanda Fouts: afouts@jcpsmail.org

 Corina Gribble: cgribble@jcpsmail.org

 Ashley Miller: amiller@jcpsmail.org

Brittany Payne: bpayne@jcpsmail.org

 Ciera Wiggins: cwiggins@jcpsmail.org