School Improvement

School Improvement Plan

North Carolina Schools are required to submit a School Improvement Plan (SIP) to the local board of education for review and approval as required by federal and state regulations, Public Law 107-110, the No Child Left Behind Act of 2001, section 1101 et seq., and Article 8B School Based Management & Accountability Program; to improve student performance.

You can view the School Improvement Plan by clicking the link below:

You can view the working document at any time by visiting indistar.org and using the following login information:

Username: GuestS16572 Password: GuestS16572

School Improvement Team

NameAssociationEmail
Eleanor MacaulayPrincipalemacaulay@jcpsmail.org
Holly WhisnantAssistant Principalhwhisnant@jcpsmail.org
Brittany PayneProcess Managerbpayne@jcpsmail.org
Amanda FoutsCo Process Managerafouts@jcpsmail.org
Kathee JonesInstructional Coachkatheejones@jcpsmail.org
Stacey CollinsInstructional Coachscollins@jcpsmail.org
Vyanne FisherMath Committee Chairvfisher@jcpsmail.org
Lori GilbertLiteracy Committee Chairlgilbert@jcpsmail.org
Jessica WheatleyPBIS Committee Chairjwheatley@jcpsmail.org
Ashley MillerSafe Schools Chairamiller@jcpsmail.org
Erik WilsonTitle I/ Parent Involvement Committee Chairewilson@jcpsmail.org
Michelle ProvostClimate Committee Chairmprovost@jcpsmail.org