About

Welcome to the first grade web page! Please check back often to see upcoming events and information! 

Mrs. Heather Pittman: Mrs. Heather attended Western Carolina University for her undergraduate degree.  She has been teaching for 8 years.  She has a 5 year old daughter named Abby.  Mrs. Heather enjoys teaching Zumba and spending time with her family.  

hpittman@jcpsmail.org

Mrs. Tracy Watson: Mrs. Watson attended Western Carolina University for her undergraduate degree.  She has been teaching for 6 years.  She enjoys traveling and spending time with her family! 

twatson@jcpsmail.org

Mrs. Cortni Bays: Mrs. Bays attended Western Carolina University for her undergraduate degree.  She enjoys spending time with her puppy, and doing arts and crafts.

cbays@jcpsmail.org

Mrs. Paige Wood

ptwood@jcpsmail.org

Ms. Addie Norman: Miss Norman attended Western Carolina University for her undergraduate degree. This year is her first year of teaching. Miss Norman enjoys watching movies and playing guitar.

anorman@jcpsmail.org

Mrs. Rhea Stanley 

rstanley@jcpsmail.org